logo logo

Karnataka State Districts And Taluks List Pdf

2019828the indian state of karnataka consists of 30 districts grouped into 4 administrative divisionshe state geographically has 3 principal regions the coastal region of karavali, the hilly malenadu region comprising the western ghats, and the bayaluseeme region, comprising the plains of.